Martin Steinman Professorship

Image of lilian

Lisa McKee from the Department of Family and Consumer Science was awarded the Martin Steinman Professorship in Food Science Technology. The award is funded through a $125,000 gift from Lilian Steinman to recognize and support outstanding faculty in the College of Agriculture and Home Economics.

Steinman Professorship Recipients

2018 - Current: Efren Delgado
2015 - 2017: Nancy Flores
2003 - 2015: Lisa McKee

To support the Martin Steinman Professorship, please click the giving link above, or contact:

NMSU Foundation
Phone: (575) 646-1613